Sports Facilities
Stadium Amenities
Members Area
Up Coming Events
Stadium Album
Members Bulletin Board
Our City and Surroundings
About Us
Contact Us
Governing Body

It has the District Collector, Ernakulam as the Chairman of the Governing Body and the Commissioner of Police, Kochi city as its President in the Executive Committee along with ten elected members.
Executive Committee of the Regional Sports Centre
1 P I Sheik Pareeth IAS District Collector, Ernakulam & Chairman, RSC
2 Mr. M.R. Ajith Kumar IPS Commissioner of Police, Kochi City & President, RSC
3 Dr.V V George Vice President, RSC
4 Mr.Manohar Prabhu Hony. Secretary, RSC
5 Mr.Jomon K George, FCA Hony. Treasurer, RSC
6 Mr.S.A.S Navaz, IRS Hony. Treasurer, RSC
7 Dr.Sunil K Mathai Executive Committee Member
8 Mr.Balu George Executive Committee Member
9 Mr.Paul T Kunnath Executive Committee Member
10 Mr.Thomas K O Executive Committee Member
11 Mr. P.A.M Ibrahim Executive Committee Member
12 Mr.Tariq Muhammed Executive Committee Member
Governing Body of the Regional Sports Centre
1 Adv. Sebastian Paul Hon’ble Member of Parliament
2 Prof. K. V. Thomas Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly
3 Smt. Mercy Williams Worshipful Mayor, Corpn. of Kochi
4 Chairman, GCDA
5 Mr. C. Rajendran, IRS Chief Commissioner of Income Tax
6 Mr. M. Vinod Kumar, IRS Commissioner of Central Excise
7 Mr. D. D. Ingty, IRS Commissioner of Customs
8 Mr. G. J. Teggi, IFS Secretary, Kerala State Sports Authority
9 Mr. Ravada Chandrashekhar, IPS DIG of Police, Ernakulam Range
10 The Executive Committee of the Centre
11 Dr. Beena Vijayan IAS Chairman
Powered byshyamnet
Copyright Regional Sports Centre - Cochin All rights reserved.